Urgent Site Update-Site Theft!!!

Hello everyone, this is an urgent message…I have a stalker that’s copying everything on my site onto theirs make it similar to mine, hot linking my photo gallery, posting my personal comments that’s meant for DJCENTRAL, using links on my site to make it appear that I’m the administrator of that site and I’m clearly not.

This person site name DwayneJohnsonForever.com.

His real name is James Burke.

Every time I’ve asked this person why they’re doing it, I get no answer. When I gave this person a piece of my mind their reply was “lol…so you’re mad now huh?” I’ve been warned by IDJ.ORG he tried the same thing on that site and now he wants to stalk my site. It’s truly sad that this person running a fan page just to be famous.  At first I thought this guy was illiterate…then I realized he can’t be if he’s advanced in HTML coding taking the time to steal from my site. The media news sources are…given the thing that puzzles me is that he waits until I’ll post an article purposely and do his dirty work. This is one of the main reasons why I don’t post my artwork anymore because of this type of crap.  There are times when I’ve changed articles just to see if he would do the same. This dude watches me so much he re-posted my articles every time I’ve changed them.  Here’s a few screen shots to show you what I’m talking about and pay close attention to the tags he re-posted to show you how he’s not the smartest cyber criminal.

 

I want to make clear I’M NOT ASSOCIATED WITH JAMES BURKE OR HIS SITE! I will upgrade my site so it can be stalker free. And I advise for those true TEAMBRINGIT fan sites do the same to protect their sites from this type of harassment. Please pass this message on because this guy is bad news.